AROS logo  
   
  
 


 
 
 

 
 

Contact AROS

Office-bearers

President
Jacqueline Doyle
Jacqueline Doyle
Inverclyde

email address jackie.doyle@inverclyde.gov.uk

 

Vice President
Honorary Secretary **
Fiona English
Cathy Dunlop
Fiona English
Glasgow
Cathy Dunlop
East Ayrshire

email addressfiona.english@glasgow.gov.uk

 

email address cathy.dunlop@east-ayrshire.gov.uk

 

Honorary Treasurer
Minute Secretary
Marion Philip
Louise Cullen
Marion Philip
Aberdeen
Louise Cullen
Renfrewshire

email address mphilip@aberdeencity.gov.uk

 

email address louise.cullen@renfrewshire.gov.uk

 

 

** Please note that general correspondence and enquiries should be addressed to Cathy Dunlop, Honorary Secretary but AROS members are welcome to contact any of the office-bearers featured on this page.

AROS Executive Council 2016/2017

PRESIDENT

Jacqueline Doyle, Inverclyde
jackie.doyle@Inverclyde.gov.uk

 
01475 714250

VICE-PRESIDENT

Fiona English, Glasgow
Fiona.english@glasgow.gov.uk

 
0141 287 7677

HONORARY SECRETARY

Cathy Dunlop, East Ayrshire
cathy.dunlop@east-ayrshire.gov.uk

 
01563 576695

HONORARY TREASURER

Marion Philip, Aberdeen
mphilip@aberdeencity.gov.uk


01224 522616
MINUTE SECRETARY

Louise Cullen, Renfrewshire
louise.cullen@Renfrewshire.gov.uk

0141 618 7114

MEMBERS OF COUNCIL

Sandra Pattie, Angus
patties@angus.gov.uk
01307 464973
Fiona Blair, Scottish Borders
fblair@scotborders.gov.uk
01896 662708
Elaine Gray, Highland
elaine.gray@highland.gov.uk
01955 609523
Alistair Smith, Edinburgh
alistair.smith@edinburgh.gov.uk
0131 529 2600
Lynn Houston, West Dunbartonshire
lynn.houston@west-dunbarton.gov.uk
01389 738354
Lynne Driver, Aberdeenshire
lynne.driver@aberdeenshire.gov.uk
01466 795040
Christine Wilkie, East Dunbartonshire
Christine.wilkie@eastdunbarton.gov.uk
0300 123 4510
Kay Comrie, Falkirk
kay.comrie@falkirk,gov.uk
01324 501286
Clare Barton, Highland
clare.barton@highland.gov.uk
01397 704583

INFORMANT EDITOR
Jackie Doyle, Inverclyde

AROS WEBSITE CO-ORDINATOR
Marion Philip, Aberdeen

HONORARY PRESIDENT
Stuart Assur

HONORARY AUDITORS
Stuart Assur, Honorary Member
Alistair Smith, Edinburgh

 
WORKING GROUP MEMBERS

EVS


Clare Barton
DEATH CERT NATIONAL ADVISORY Cathy Dunlop
FEES Kay Comrie
TUO Alistair Smith
CLERK TO BOARD OF EXAMINERS
Kayleigh Love, Edinburgh
kayleigh.love@edinburgh.gov.uk
0131 529 2600
AROS REPRESENTATIVES OF EXAMINATION BOARD
Lisa Lauder, Scottish Borders
Marie Blyth, East Ayrshire
Fay Jordan, West Lothian
Julie Evans, Glasgow
It has been agreed that a person from each group must send a short resume of any meetings to the Office Bearers within one month of attending such meetings.